About Us


  WebSite: Home > About Us > Company Profile
Company Profile

Founded in 1992, Mianzhu Xinan Electrotechnical Equipment Co., Ltd always devotes itself to the development and manufacture of high- voltage testing equipments and special HV capacitors as a major technical equipment engineering manufacturer in Sichuan province. We have built new specialized factories and two HV shielded test halls with total area of 30000 square meters. Staff of 160, senior and intermediate technician more than 30.

We adhere to the “technology innovation, quality excellence”. And strive to provide customers with quality products and services. We have developed three series of products: DCHV generator, special HV capacitor and breaker capacitor, which are 
Wildly used in high-voltage research and testing and defense engineering research, etc.
We have developed DCHV generator ZDF series with feature of fast polarity reversal. It can carry out polarity reversal of positive and negative test voltage within 1 minute, and the unit itself has no partial discharge. We have awarded a number of national patents due to it. We have produced many DCHV generators according to different application sites and technical requirements. Users are: China Electric Power Research Institute, China Southern Power Grid, Xi’an HV Apparatus Research Institute, ALSTOM Grid, TEBA Group. Toshiba Transformer Co., Henan Pinggao Electrics Co.. It is used to perform  corona test, radio interference and pollution flashover for DC transmission line.  And used to carry out type test and routine test for DC converter transformer, HVDC valve, DC breaker, filter capacitor, smooth reactor, etc.

Impulse capacitor and coupling capacitor we produced are popular for numerous manufacturers of HV test equipment with application of impulse voltage, surge current, synthetic test circuit, voltage and PD measurement, etc. We have exported capacitors to Switzerland, Germany, France, Netherlands, U.S.A, Japan, Australia and other countries or regions. We are long-term supplier of capacitor for Haefely Co., Switzerland and HIGHVOLT, Germany. Also,
Capacitor is used in national defense engineering research, such as China Academy of Engineering Physics, and Northwest Institute of Nuclear Physics, etc.

We are council member of National Pulse Power Association

关于我们


  您的位置: 首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
公司简介

    四川省绵竹西南电工设备有限责任公司创建于1992年,一直致力于高压测试设备、高压特种电容器等产品的开发与制造,是四川省重大技术装备工程产品链企业。公司总占地面积30000平米,建有专业化工厂两个及高压屏蔽试验大厅。现有员工160余人,高、中级技术人员30余人。
    公司坚持“技术创新、质量创优”的发展理念,努力为客户提供优质的产品与服务。现有直流高电压发生器、高压试验用特种电容器、断路器用均压电容器三大系列产品,广泛应用于高电压科研及测试,国防工程研究等领域。
    我公司研制的ZDF系列直流电压发生器具有快速极性转换功能,可在1分钟内完成试验电压正负极性转换,并且设备本身无局部放电,已获得多项国家专利。现已为中国电力科学研究院、南方电网公司、西安高压电器研究院、阿尔斯通电网技术中心,特变电工集团、日本东芝变压器公司、平高电气等众多国内外研究机构及制造企业提供了不同应用场合及技术要求的直流高电压发生器。利用这些设备成功开展了直流输电线路的电晕、无线电干扰、污秽闪络等试验研究;对直流换流变、直流换流阀、直流断路器、滤波电容器、平波电抗器等设备进行型式及例行试验,有利地推动了我国特高压直流输电技术的发展。
    我公司生产的脉冲电容器、耦合电容器等高压特种电容器被众多高压试验设备制造厂家采用。产品应用于冲击电压、冲击电流、合成试验回路、电压及局放测量等系统中。产品出口至瑞士、德国、法国、荷兰、美国、日本、澳大利亚等国家或地区,为瑞士HAEFELY公司和德国HIGHVOLT公司长期配套供应高压电容器。我公司的研制的脉冲电容器也应用于国防工程研究,为中国工程物理研究院、西北核物理研究院等单位的众多科研项目提供了产品,是全国脉冲功率学会理事成员单位。

 


网络经济主体信息